Invasive Species Management Board


  • Kyle Vavruska, District 1
  • Clint Ridley, District 2
  • Gerry Bennett, District 3
  • Mike Whalen, District 4
  • John Hauge, District 5
  • (vacant), Spearfish District
  • Richard Sleep, Lawrence County Commission


  • 3rd Thursday of every month
  • Lawrence County Invasive Species Management
    3520 Cactus Place
    Spearfish, SD 57783

Meeting times and dates are subject to change at any time, and will be listed on the Meetings Calendar.

Agendas & Minutes

Agendas are available prior to the meetings. Minutes are available following approval.

View Most Recent Agendas and Minutes