Commissioners.jpg (5552 bytes)

Mr. Brandon Flanagan (Chair - Spearfish)
Mr. Randy Deibert  (Vice Chair - Spearfish)
Mr. Daryl Johnson (Spearfish)
Mr. Randall Rosenau (Spearfish)
Mr. Richard Sleep (Spearfish)
County Attorney/Administrative Assistant - Bruce Outka
If you need to contact the Commissioners, the Commissioner's Assistant can be reached by phone at (605)-578-1941, or you can contact them via e-mail at
Meeting Schedule and Agendas
Meeting Minutes


social_networking_small.jpg (8822 bytes)Click to sign up for Code Red notifications
Copyright 2014 Lawrence County, South Dakota  All Rights Reserved